Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
109
4.8 out of 5 stars
Magical Mermaids And Dolphin Oracle Cards
Format: Cards|Change
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 7 January 2017
arrived before estimate date. Came in the post and fit through the letter box. They are beautiful cards. The art work is amazing. I have not used this pack as yet as it as only just arrived. The box at the back states the cards help you manifest your goals, dreams and life purpose. Sounds good . It comes with a easy to understand guidebook
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
I have only just started using the cards and already I am very taken with them. The artwork is beautiful and the cards are of good quality - not as good as my Doreen Virtue angel cards, but still easy to use and hold. The booklet offers good insight into each card and basic spreads
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
these are mostly beautiful though i think other people have mentiioned in their reviews that some of the art work is better than others and I would agree with this but i love using the cards for angel readings along with two other packs with have combined well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2017
Quite a nice deck, with instruction booklet, but the artwork on the cards is of variable quality and doesn't do full justice to the beautiful merfolk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
Arrived quickly, excellent quality. Love these and love sharing them with friends and family. Beautiful images.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2016
These cards are amazing! Beautifully illustrated and such positive messages. I love them so much.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
The best deck by Doreen Virtue by far. Really easy and great advice. Very spot on. Highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2016
I use this alot in my work as a medium abd they are lovely
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2017
Just love this deck - always get such lovely, gentle, yet clear readings. Highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2017
Absolutely love these cards, the accompanying booklet is fantastic too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)