Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
109
4.8 out of 5 stars
Magical Mermaids And Dolphin Oracle Cards
Format: Cards|Change
Price:£13.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 23 November 2014
These cards have been bought as a Christmas present so can't comment on their use. However, they were specifically requested so would guess that the person who wants them knows that they are good for the intended use. The box itself is very colourful so guess that the cards are also good quality and colourful. I have bought Doreen Virtue Angel Cards in the past and can say that they are fabulous, sturdy, colourful and informative so would guess that these are of equal quality. I would recommend Doreen Virtue products as have never been disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2011
I like these cards and some of them are completely beautiful. However, there are some art work on the cards that I am amazed that has actually been accepted. It pulls down my energy to make a reading with cards that are not pleasing to the eye.

Cards have beautiful messages in them. However, I have found that the booklet is quite useless and is says almost exactly the same thing as you would think about while picking that card. For example, if the card is "Ready, Set, Go!" then the interpetation can be something like this in the book "You are ready to go"....Yep? So I did not find very often that the booklet would give any deeper meaning to the card or deeper meaning to the message.

I have better card decks from Doreen (Daily Messages from your Angels, Archangel Michael etc.) and even though I LOVE Dolphins and Mermaids, I think this deck is not as good as it could be. I think it should have gone through some refining before going into print. It has a good idea, but it is lacking in detail. Not enough love in there!
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
These are really beautiful, and incredibly easy to use. The artwork is lovely and the meanings are positive.

The meanings are printed onto the cards - with a little bit of supplementary information in the accompanying booklet- so they are very simple to read straight out of the pack without additional learning or needing the book to hand.

They are a large size, which makes it easy to appreciate the images on each card, but they can be hard to shuffle or to use on a small table.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2016
Got these to replace ones I had lost. Good quality - very pleased..
I have now found the old ones as well. :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
These cards are for my husband who has started with the Archangel Power cards, than the Angel Tarot cards and the Archangel Michael oracle cards.
He now got to the point of manifestation and he finds his answers about it in these cards.

He uses a strange mix of all of them to help him in his spiritual work.

Funny thing is that he always seems to pull the same cards on similar questions...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2009
These Magical Mermaid & Dolphin Oracle Cards are absolutely beautiful.. with Fabulous pictures and the Messages being Clear, A Straight-forward Message on the cards, so you know what the card is saying immediately.. Then you can look in the information booklet to go deeper into the meaning of the card..

A Good Buy, Great Value for money!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Love the cards and book, although there appears to be 2 cards missing :/
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
This deck changed my life! Everyone should own one! This deck might seem a bit more ''girly'' but I can assure you it is one of the best to guide you through your life...the imagery is stunning, and meditating and working with that deck can really reveal so much inner secrets!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Not as good as her other cards, but great!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Bought as a present for my daughter, who absolutely adores them. So, so beautiful and each one comes with it's own little message. If you are in to this sort of thing, definitely recommend buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)