Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2016
These cards give me a great sense of comfort, especially when used in times of confusion or lack of direction. I'd recommend to anyone with a belief in higher energies (not necessarily related to any specific religion).
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2016
Wow!
My mum told me about these cards and i can definitely say that I'm not disappointed. I almost bought the kindle book version but I'm glad i bought these, the cards come with a small booklet that you could also use for readings! Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
Cards are beautiful and messages are uplifting, revealing and to the point, even for total beginners (not my case). It's the kind of deck that you can use for daily messages or picking just one card, no need for spread readings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
I love the feel and pictures on these cards. I use them often.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Ordered these for someone else but I do have them myself and treasure them they have been so good to me and my friends. I like these above all others.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
a very helpful pack of cards. keeps you positive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Beautiful Angel cards, easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
Fab price lovely to use and easy to use guidebook
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
beautiful cards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Amazing cards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)