Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
116
4.9 out of 5 stars


on 23 April 2017
Love these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2017
true inspiration - a great gift - very deep meanings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2017
Well designed motivating cards. Lovely box. Arrived promptly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2017
Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2016
Gorgeous card deck from the fantastic Louise Hay. These cards are so beautifully illustrated and feature Louise's affirmations she uses for her clients. These are great as you can choose a card and keep it with you all day to look over, keep in mind and repeat!
review image
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Firstly I want to say how beautiful the packaging is, it's so lovely to have the cards in a box, 64 cards are in the pack, I have read a few and they are so meaningful and have brightened my day already, everyday is a hurdle for me to help me overcome my illness, and to read these cards is so rewarding, thank you for bringing a big smile on my face
review imagereview imagereview image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
One of the best things I get
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
I gave these beautiful colourful meaningful inspirational thought provoking cards to someone lost and depressed she took these precious cards and placed them all over her flat one in the car took one with her each day and after a few days announced these thought provoking cards are working !
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
So good I have given them as a gift to someone who is struggling.... think I will have to subscribe to a monthly delivery at this rate.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Indeed a beautiful card deck that empowers you to heal your life through positive affirmation. A lovely gift for someone you love or for yourself.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)