Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
23
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£3.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2013
Take this little fountain of wisdom and thought in your pocket - amazing photographs for such a compact little work of art. Emotive, thought-provoking, peaceful, calm, strong. I have to mention, also, my other recently discovered treasure - 'In Beauty may I Walk' - words so powerful I cried!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2012
This small book is great to carry round. It means that whenever i feel like it i can open it up & enjoy some wonderful wisdom
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
I nice handy little book to pick up for an inspirational thought for the day, and easy to keep in the pocket.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
This book is a little gem. I bought all the family one many years ago and bought this to replace my son's, which he had lost.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
good to leave on the coffee table and pick up occasionally to get some perspective on life
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
Thought it might be 'deeper' than it is, but ok
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
A good taster booklet for this way of life.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
VERY CLEVER PEOPLE SOME SAY THEY WERE SAVAGES I THINK THAT SHOULD BE US THE WAY THIS WORLD IS GOING HERBERT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Great book I loved reading It great thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Lovely little book . Powerful readings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)