Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2017
Beautiful note book. Makes the writing by hand experience very special. .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
Just as expected thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
A nice notebook with a magnet "clasp", but it is not old leather. On the whole, Paperblank's notebooks neglect to write the fact that their books are old-leather-look, filigree-look etc. Something I feel that they ought to do, when selling online, since one might, as I did, believe that they actually are what they say they are and not just a faux version of this. But they are nicely done, considering what they are.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Not worth the money. Nondescript. Might as well have just bought a cheap notebook!
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Arrived a couple days after ordering.
As described it is a worn leather look (To clarify it is not leather or leather effect material - Just a hardback book with magnetic front flap ,with gold inner pages front and back.I got the lined version which are feint lines also has to ribbon bookmarkers too. )
It was a gift for my partner and he really loved it .He loved the worn old look to it ,just what he wanted.
Would have liked to have seen a picture of the inside before buying (Only one photo available on the ordering page) or if not a more detailed description.Took a chance with this lucky for me it was what I wanted.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
Well bound, quality paper, just the job for special hand-written entries.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
I love Paperblanks - they look good and the paper quality is always excellent. Really enjoy jotting down thoughts, etc in these good-looking items.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
Bought as a gift - looked good. What more can I say other than I hope the recipient likes it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)