Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.77+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2017
A true old-fashioned love story about best friends. Max and Anna are best friends who love each other but haven't told each other. Loved the way this story was written.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2017
This book was so orgasmic. The friendship and connection the main characters had was mind blowing. I can't wait to read more from this author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2009
A lovely sexy, hot tale about good friends who have been there for each other thru other romances, and who have feelings for each other that they've never explored until they find themselves single at the same time. It's a contemp tale, but he really is her knight in shining armour, and loving and tender, admitting his feelings before she does, and giving her the time and space she needs. A decent story and hot, hot, hot and plentiful sex.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2011
A Little Harmless Sex is the classic tale of best friends who have been in love with each other for years taking the plunge and getting together. Max and Anna are the main characters and this story takes us on their journey of breaking down emotional fences and declaring their true feelings for each other.

This book is super sexy and very funny in places, the sex scenes are erotic and passionate and is a great introduction to the series.

I am thoroughly enjoying rereading A Little Harmless series and catching up with all the characters again as I await for the next instalment to come out in October.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2011
I really enjoyed this, perhaps a little light on plot.

Enjoyable and refreshingly normal sounding sex scenes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2012
I ordered this book months ago and kind of went off the idea of reading it...........I am an idiot! Really addictive, read it in a day. Loved Max and Anna's story and have now downloaded an immedietly started reading book 2, A Little Harmless Pleasure.
Would recommend this book to anyone who likes a hot book that also has a story to tell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
I just loved this book - I read it in one sitting on a Sunday afternoon. The storyline I could have written myself as it deals with love between male and female best friends. Its is predictable as lots of books are but I really enjoyed it. Then I found there were eight other books in the series so bumped my wish list up quite a bit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
A very enjoyable friends to lovers story,heart tugging in places.well written and easy to follow.another great story from a very good writer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here