Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
8
4.3 out of 5 stars
Bustle & Sew Magazine June 2014: Issue 41
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 18 July 2014
Loved every page, crafts featured were original with actual size templates and easy to follow instruction. Have ordered the first 6 months of 2014 and will be ordering the next 6 months when they are available, also looking at some back issues.The magazine has no advertising like most craft magazines on the market. Would recommend to anyone looking for something different. June Carter.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
This magazine along with a few other months worth was a bit of a wasted of money I bought them as they advertised products to make and sell. Once I had read one all the others were so similar and full of unoriginal ideas. I feel nobody would buy anything I made from these pages. I did make three items but I had to adapt the pattern otherwise it wouldn't have lain properly. Now they are lying gathering dust in my craft room.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Life would not be the same without my Bustle & Sew each month. Love it to bits. xXx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Very much so very simple but pretty booklet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Such a fab issue, with so many wonderful patterns. I can't wait to try the bloom & grow embroidery! Thanks Helen!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
Unfortunately, on opening front cover of magazine it was page 70 and the page next to back cover was 71!
It has been bound back to front, which is a disappointment because the contents look very good. Has
anyone else had this problem?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here