Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 25 August 2013
For the low download price it offers some basic introductions to windows 8. poorly presented and difficult to read it is mainly a windows 8 promotion and reads like a microsoft advert, spend more and get something better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
Very informative book made easy to understand without being patronising. Helpful hints and tips too although I have now upgraded to Windows 10. Still gives lots of useful information for windows 10 users too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Good easy guide to Windows 8 not being very technical even i found it easy to use with good guidance, would recommend to anyone else that like me isn't very technical!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
Not what I expected but at the price can not grumble.
Only gave basic tips.
To understand and use Windows 8 a comprehensive manual is required.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
It is quite a helpfull book, although some of it is above my head still. I have since bought a beginners book and find that the same.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
I seemed to wiz through this. It is informative, and to the point. Perhaps not as in depth as a book, but good reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Great value and good information and very easy reading.
Would recomend tp any one new to windows 8. Great tips
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Great book for beginners - bought for elderly neighbour, who soon got the hang of it using this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Was able to find answers to most of the problems that change from windows 7 to windows 8 caused.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Far to complicated. Somebody doesn't understand SIMPLE IS BEST,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)