Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
9
Bustle & Sew Magazine December 2013: Issue 35: Volume 35
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 6 April 2014
A wonderful magazine, full of ideas to make and sew, all sorts of types of sewing. But also a wonderfully illustrated magazine, with snippets of all sorts of stuff in, very entertaining.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2014
lovely magazine always full of things I would like to make and interesting articles lots crammed into a small magazine
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2014
nice magazine lots to read and some lovely patterns to make
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2014
REALLY GREAT MAGAZINE , GLAD A CAME ACROSS IT ON AMAZON . PERFECT MAG FOR ME , AS I LOVE NEEDLEWORK , ART AND CRAFT ETC .. WILL DEFINATLY BUY AGAIN .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2016
Beautiful designs and easy step by step instructions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2014
Great item. Love it. xXx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2014
The content was extremely poor, I would not purchase another one of these publications, very disappointing as I was really looking forward to receiving it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2014
Thought it would have really nice Xmas projects but it didn't.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)