Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
23
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
21
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.36+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 August 2017
I love Tom Slemen's books. Great night-time read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
Another good book by Tom, Not the best of the Haunted Liverpool's, but his stories never fail to make smile after scaring me half to death.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
I've never been to Liverpool in my life, but this didn't stop my enjoyment of Haunted Liverpool 21. There are a wide variety of paranormal scenarios told that are fascinating and a few quite scary. There are some stories - as with the other books in the series - that read more like legends/imagination than factual entity encounters. Nevertheless, they don't spoil the enjoyment of yet another great book from Tom Slemen.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
Good read while I was on a long journey to London. It mentions parts of Liverpool, and I have to think where they are some I even know where they are. Would recommend to anyone who likes short stories and the history of Liverpool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
To anyone who knows these books will understand why people keep coming back for more, another great book in a great series. I would recommend every one in the series including this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
Brilliant read as usual keep them coming I really enjoy reading Tom's books love reading about hauntings in Liverpool and surprised by each one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Another book by Tom that is easy to read with lots of stories about places that you might recognise and stories from past, present and future!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
I really enjoy reading all these book have bought almost everyone hope Tom brings more out. A very good read can't put them down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Yes another collection from Tom.....The vampire tales were brilliant and the whole book well researched as usual good on yer Tom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
Another great book form the greatest storyteller around! Cannot wait for haunted Liverpool 24, he is a true raconteur, boss.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)