Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2015
This is my kind of Book, I love to colour but I'm not so much into doing massive patterns or too many flowers this book has a perfect balance of cool characters, beautiful nature and has images you can really relate to. The pages are super white and are the pictures are printed on single pages so you don't have to worry about pen ink sneaking through. I've been using colouring to help me from battling with mental health issues instead of stressing out I just colour it's so calming.
review image review image review image review image
22 Comments| 76 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
The paper quality on the copy I received was akin to photocopy paper, the book was published in Poland and the print quality poor , with images missing part of the design , so try to get a copy that isn't published in Poland , the designs are lovely and I was so disappointed by the quality of the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Bought it for my girl and i was dissapointed imediatelly by the lack of quality on the print. The black color is totally washed out, like the printers cartridge would be running out or they would be saving on the color to maximize the profit. The edgest are all fuzzy, not clean and high resolution.
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2017
This is a very good book and such clever doodles which I wish I could do myself.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
A lot of detail to colouring in fully enjoy this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2017
Wacky and fantastic although getting a bit repetitive now I'm 2/3 through. Definitely well worth buying :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
Fine selection of doodles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
Disappointing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)