Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
34
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.22+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2014
Clever little book. Enough suggestions to try few types bracelets. However, expected to see more examples so was surprised to see only few. Would recommend it though as it seem to be a step by step guide.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
We have just received our delivery and my daughter and I are REALLY disappointed with this book. There are only four different bracelet designs. For a pound or two more you books with twenty or more designs in... Choose carefully!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Fabulous and very easy to follow for my 11year old grandaughter
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
The instructions are nice and clear but the projects are a bit dull, all a variation on one theme really.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
A good quality book. Some of the pictures look quite complicated to me but my daughters seem to get on fine with them. Good price, good quality and prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
This book was disappointing as its all in black and white. Yes it has the written instructions but diagrams were not that clear at all. Would not recommend it sorry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Well to be fair I dont love it, I dont love the little bands all oer the house... HOWEVER the kids love this book and are being very busy and quiet so its win win
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
The minute I ordered this book for my children they created several different styles of loom bands for themselves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
The book was lovely, but I myself did not find the instructions easy to follow, others might.
Thank You.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
My granddaughters love this book as it gives them more scope with their current loom band craze.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)