Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
20


on 19 February 2014
Such a great book, every single drink is delicious and easy to make! I would highly recommend it, drinks really make a party!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2014
Good variety of cocktails and plenty of pictures. Great if you want to start making drinks for friends and small gatherings
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2014
Love it... Nothing more to say. Informative, looks good and a easy read. My new favourite book to read everywhere
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
Brilliant book! It has very cool drinks and you will need it on your night out to choice your drinks. One negative thing is that the pages are a bit messy, like the tittle of a drink is on one page and the actually ingredients and the steps how to do it on another page. Except that amazing book. Thanks SKY. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2016
Everything in this book is on his youtube channel so if you wanna be tight don't buy it and just watch youtube however if you wanna be honest buy this book so he will make some money. If you don't buy this and only watch his youtube channel I honestly don't know how you will be able to sleep at night!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2014
I've been watching Sky John (aka Tipsy Bartender) for at least 3 years now and i had to get the book to have quick access to his recipes. The book is exactly as described, with easy drinks, large font (for after you already had a couple of drinks) and pictures to show that they should look like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2014
With 115 different drinks for you to make this book will have you knee deep after a night of colourful and extremely tasty cocktails.

"AND THERE YOU HAVE IT!"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2014
all the drinks are easy to make , they all look great and the ingredients are easy and cheap to buy :D i love the book and the youtube channel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2014
Simple yet affective :D I do like how simple it is and the drinks are tasty. My favourite so far is the tropical jade martini
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2014
Best book ever!!! Can't wait to make some of these :) great recipes with easily accessible ingredients. Really good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)