Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2012
This is one of those timeless classics from my teens that makes for a good read will pass the time pleasantly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
god i love this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
just what she wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Cracking deal
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2016
In good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
Thank you this book is a must to read, delivery service was at a high standard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2010
I chose to buy a used book and the condition was really good, although the first page was ripped out, but that was just the contents page which i am guessing they ruined and didn't want it to influence the condition of the book.

I absolutely loved this story and i am sure that i will keep it for many years and read this over and over
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
not a bad read but it seems to ramble a little, and the language is perhaps a little 'flowery' for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
A fictional story from the early 19th C.,illustrating a deep human failing hiding behind self-belief, as true today as then.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2011
Excellent book, everybody should read this book to better understand human psychology. I had read this book before and this book help to understand the human soul.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse