Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 September 2013
The book itself was gripping, pulling you in but the end was dissapointing. I'm crossing my fingers there'll be a number 2 because leaving the ending like that is terrible.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
This book is badly written, badly plotted, unbelievable, inaccurate and badly in need of characterisation. I only finished reading it in the hope it could get better, which was a triumph of optimism over sanity. I am only glad I bought the Kindle edition so trees did not die in order to commit the rubbish to paper.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Found it very difficult to put this book down! Thoroughly enjoyed it and for only 99p it is a bargain!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
A good read for the price but a very strange ending, assume there will be a second book but I will not be buying it. I gave it 3 stars for the effort that went into it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
Bought this to fill time travelling & found I couldnt put it down when I got home.

Good book, great concept and looking forward to the sequel.

:)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
A fast paced romp into a post apocalyptic future. I thoroughly enjoyed this book.....and hey, who needs to dream. Nightmares are so much more entertaining . Enjoy !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
I loved this book from start to finish. The idea around the activation is something I've never read before and there's a couple of good twists. Well worth the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
A brilliant simple work of survival at all costs. it kept me griped from start to finish. it could have done with a deeper plot and a greater character development.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
Not my type of book. It lacked something that I am not sure I have worked out yet. I got bored very quickly with this book, although I did stick with it to the end.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
This was a really good read, I just had to finish it. I truly hope theres a follow up because I need to know what happens next so please write a follow on book.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here