Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 4 October 2013
More then delightful, all important prose & cons in a glance, as changing diet & embracing a new life style you can not "know" all of it, well at least few of us go into details as you just want to start. Perfect for understanding what, how & when. I recommend this book with all my heart as the author has a real sense of what is of key importance & what you NEED to know to make it work. Without being dramatic I dare to say that it literally is ones tool or a bridge from 'break it TO make it"
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
To me, the foods were high on the carbs side, for someone wanting to lose weight.
Also tho simplified, didn't really tell me much I didn't already know.
Makes me want to stop buying books and just research!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
A short easy to read, understandable account of ketosis. I lost three stone on this mysterious diet two years ago and developed an obsession with weeping on those wee sticks! Now need to loose again, but this time will at least know what's really happening to my body and be able to adopt a more accurate and healthier method...and save on THOSE sticks!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
nothing really new for me as I knew quite a lot. However perfect to start with. Book edition looks cheap
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
I know you should not judge a book by its cover but in this case I have to judge it by its back cover. I was going to buy it... Got totally put of by the looks are everything part. It's the health you want first and the looks come with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Quite short but informative book would recommend it to anyone who is interested in a low carb diet or lifestyle.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
It is not at all a simple method!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)