Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 May 2014
I like the word study a lot, easy to read but yet give me a lot to think about each day, really something deep to chew-on. It gives a deeper understanding to the Words of God.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
More like key word study but good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
For me the last chapter helped me the most. This book truly unlocks God's fragile heart. And how there must be a pursuit for Him and no just His hand. Chaim done God justice with this book.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Writer is excellent at explaining indepth of God's love which makes me weep with sorrow for not having returned God's love the way He wants!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Easy to read with deep insights, bringing fresh revelation from the original Hebrew. I am often frustrated that our English versions of the Bible are missing much in translation .. this book explores some of the depths that have been missed and give a precious understanding of God's heart. I feel much richer for having read it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
I am really enjoying this study book, Having the opportunity to learn the original Hebrew for various Scriptures, each lesson is set as a day, and the writer gives one verse from a book of the bible, and breaks each word down to its root meaning, This is a good study book
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
He writes on a level we can understand and really opens up the hidden symbolism of the scriptures by explaining the roots and expressions of the times and areas, cultures of the times written in the scriptures.
A must for any serious Truth seeker!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
read this after his other book , just as captivating , an invitation to go deeper & be exactly where God wants you -recommend all this authors work - ,balanced.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
A most helpful book for all those who love the Holy Land and the Hebrew tongue.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
Not being a Hebrew scholar is obviously a disadvantage but this does not detract from the value of this book which gives the reader some lovely insights which would otherwise be lost in a casual reading of the scriptures. So far I have enjoyed this book since it takes you deeper into the original meanings be hind the scriptures. The book will therefore be a valuable resource to refer to at future junctures.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)