Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
159
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.81+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 August 2017
Do not buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
I've been hooked as soon as I started reading the first book. This book unlike most I read left me satisfied and happy, unlike the books that leave you hanging and wanting more that's undelivered. The author knew exactly what I wanted and am now addicted to her incredible writing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
After reading the whole set of these books I am now at a loss of wot to read really enjoyable
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
i hope they make another one because the epilogue got me so bad i want to know what hppens next.xxxxx
i downloaded amazon unlimited just for it nd i couldnt tear my eyes away from my kindle paper white.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
I love this book. The end just got me and I was blubbering like a baby and then the epilogue made me have a massive grin on my face and I was crying tears of happiness. I feel that at the end of the book I felt a connection to all the characters where as at the end of the first series I didn't like Gemma very much as I had a very strong connection to Nicholas. I love the new character that has been introduced I think he is amazing and the beginning just got my soft spot. My only problem is that Alex and Gemma said 'I love you' too much but I guess being young and in love you do say it a lot... I recommend this book and both series to everyone no matter what age, gender or book preferences it has a bit of everything. I can't believe it's the end xxxxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Iv loved the series completely, from book one i couldnt put it down, when i saw that there was a 2nd fallen soul book i couldnt wait to read it. The story was good and got straight into it although i did feel like there could of been more to it towards the end. Only reason for 4 star was due to the ending, but was a fantastic brilliant series!!! Now have to find something else to read, gemma and alex you shall be missed!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
I am so sad :(

I've read all the books and loved them all so much and there relationships and characters ans have waited for this book for such a long time.

I was so excited. The plots of all the books are so interesting and exciting and none of the books are boring. I have loved their story and they finally get happily ever after in this book, but.....

(Spoiler alert)

How could all of it not have happened? What? Still can't get over that :-) how could she have resetting time and none of it happened? I wanted them to remember the amazing story they all went through :(so sad xxx

Don't read this if you will get sad at all the other books not ever happening.

I am sad xxx

But good book like all of them. Keeps you reading and very well developed

Megsie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
I had been waiting very impatiently for this book!! I can only find one fault, and that is I wish it could have been longer. All good things must have an end I suppose. This book ended the story off perfectly! Thank you for some of the best reads.x!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
I really loved this book and it turned out to be the greatest end to one of the best book series in the world to read this book you must have read the other books in the series but I have loved all of them and just wished they could never end!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Wow wow wow what an ending to the series. Loved it the whole way through even with the huge shock. An amazing writer and really did the series justice that it deserved! Would never have guessed the ending which make it all that better.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here