Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
145
4.6 out of 5 stars
Marius' Mules IV: Conspiracy of Eagles
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 25 October 2013
What started out as a quick read on holiday has started a love a fair with ancient Rome for me. I cannot put these books down. Love them. Keep it up!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Conspiracy of Eagles. Really enjoyed this book.Great story and plot.Great characters.This is the third book I've read and I think it's the best one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
it is impossible to read one book out of sequence. you need to read all four one after the other. looking forward to the next book, if there is one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Kindle edition excellent detail inside is excellent and the story believable and entertaining. Look forward to the next issue in this series.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
first rate read, enjoying the series.almost as if you were there with the legions with the intrigue of Roman politics it is very beleivable
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
If like me you like stories about Ancient Rome you will really like this book ,it takes a few liberties with history but is a good story
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
Once I got into the book I found it to be a really outstanding read. Shame I started at the wrong end. Still a good read is a good read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Looked forward to reading this one of the series.
Kept with the theme and managed to involve historical facts into a great story.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
another excellent tale of Fronto and his legion, A really good series of books, well told and very interesting. Well worth the read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
Splendid......ripping yarn....

This series of books is well readable man, so go and buy the first one now and enjoy.......
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse