Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
107
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 September 2013
Enjoyable with excitement in reading. This is outstanding story line from start to finish. Going to download the next version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Once again a gripping story,right from the first page. These Jet books are an excellent read and would recommend to everyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Now if this had been my first read of the series Jet I would not have read much of it before tossing it. Far to long winded.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Top book - continues the underlying storyline very well. Love the characters and detail in the narrative - very believable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
I read the first book and had to get the next one and the next. The plot whisks you along and i don't want to put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
3rd in the series and as good as the first two. Just down loaded the next one. And looking for some more Russell Blake.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
What a brilliant third book in the series they are just getting better and better I cannot wait to start the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
I didn't want to put this book down,it was so good. He kept me on the edge of my seat all the way through the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
series seems to be slowing down on the action front, harps back too often to previous volumes, just lost interest
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
I like the Jet series they are very easy to read straight forward I will be downloading the next book right now!,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here