Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
79
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 August 2013
Loved it. Can't wait till the next book, for my next instalment of Jet.
Gripping story lines, lots twists and turns, exciting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
it is worth reading the series of jet books,her adventures are really quite exciting. it is a shame this is i think the last book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
read all of these and find them totally enthralling the author has cleverly left it open and I hope Jet gets home and settles down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Jet lives to provide yet another book! Okay for a quick read on holiday. This book doesn't leave you wondering about the outcome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
I really loved this series and intend to read more of his books. The Assassin series look really good from the bit I have read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Another fast paced wonderful thriller from this awesome story teller! Better than watching a movie. A must read for everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
I have now finished all Jet stories and like all the rest I diidnt want it to end, really first class, where is the next one?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
Excellent looking forward to more jet stories
Good background research hope this sort of plot line is not near the truth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Well written and engaging. Complex plot and really enjoyable read, difficult to put the book down until I had finished it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Very fast paced read very good story line good value for money enjoyed all the Jet books,and will contiue toread them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here