Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 May 2013
Not really much in it which takes my fancy and don't like the layout much. Not a great variety of recipes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Found this book really helpful and shall continue to use it into the New Year as, after a very fattening Christmas, I shall probably need it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
No groundbreaking recipes and not a lot of content in the book. Not worth it, I would not recommend it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Didn't like it, gave it to a friend, she didn't like it either. Tried a couple of the recipes but they didn't seem to have much taste to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Variety of recipes to use, The meal planners are helpful, which are broken down to men and women. Clear instructions to follow when cooking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
Not very imaginative, could have concocted the meals myself without this book. Was hoping for inspiration but unfortunately didn't get it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
Absolutely love the recipes in this book! Easy and delicious. I cook one or two recipes every week! 5:2 has really worked for me so far!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Perfect. Some delicious recipes in it and I use it regularly. Most of the recipes are not expensive to make and it was a good choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
Excellent recipes, would recommend this to others who are following the 5:2 diet, or even just for the sake of the good recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Great ideas for slow cooking alongside diet ideas! Looking forward to trying lots of these recipes for the whole family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)