Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
67
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2013
At last I don't have to try and half or quarter the recipe - well set out and easy to follow - hopefully will have the required effect - needless to say haven't started yet just flicked through! Typical fatty!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
The recipes in this book make it easy to follow this fantastic diet. Very easy to understand and all the work done for you as far as calorie counting goes. Strongly recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
I like this diet. If to works (which I am hoping it will) it will be amazing not to have to count calories every day of the week. The recipes look interesting and tasty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Not started this diet yet but can't wait to see the results .my friend has been on the diet and the results are great and she looks good .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
Fantastic about time diet meals for one all the spices sized for u good smoothies will definitely give this a go
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
No pretty piccies, but if you want food porn you only have to turn on the TV.....
So many cook books give quantities four 4 or 6 whereas dieting is something most people do grimly alone! This is therefore very useful, saving lots of mental arithmetic or just plain impossible recipes.
Well worth the purchase.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
it ok thought it would be different to the other book i bought never mind got it now so i swap between books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
very easy to follow and if two are on the diet just double the ingredients.
saves eating too much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
This book arrived today. What drew me to it is the fact that it's recipes FOR ONE!!! THANK YOU!!!!! I've flicked through it, and i think i'm going to find it very handy. Its worth the money from what i can see.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2016
okay recipes. problem is getting use to the different foods. (i have a sweet tooth).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)