Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
10
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 February 2014
Without this book I would not have passed my nursing interview. It's given me a better insight to the types of questions been asked at interview and I feel pleased to announce that I have an unconditional at a London university
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
If you are planning on applying for nursing at university it is a must have! Really helps you to feel prepared for interviews and entry exams, also made me consider aspects I had not thought about. BUY
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2016
Great book full of a range of questions you could be asked at your interview, some that I hadn't thought of and others that were more obvious but it was great to have a space to write down my thoughts on the questions. Definitely wouldn't have been as prepared for my interview had I not read this book! Helped me gain a place at uni less than 24 hours after my interview :) 👍🏼
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
The book has some good pointers in it, these were helpfull. The book does help you focus, I found it very useful for my interview!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
Very good I would recommend to all future students applying for nursing.
This book gives you knowledge and build your confidence for interview.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
Purchased for my daughter who was attending interviews for a course in occupational therapy. Although the book is aimed at nursing, many of the questions are equally relevant to an occupational therapy interview.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
arrived on time although a little disappointed as understood this to be preperation for my 1st job interview as a newly qualified nurse,but it is intended for when you are applying to uni. would recommend for uni applicant though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2016
Fantastic little book. I am applying to physiotherapy this year and found lots of questions in this book useful for any health care degree interview.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2016
There are no answers for the questions.so it's not useful.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2017
Great book useful for students prepping for interviews
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)