Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£3.16+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2017
A truly great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2012
***** I really enjoyed Ehriad, its a fantastic read and leaves you wanting more,

With some Lively & interesting characters and a few that you would never wanna come across :-)

Im kinda looking forward to finding out what happens between cade and meghan after cade recovers.
would certainly recommend to anyone who loves a good book.

Was finished too quick because I enjoyed it so much lol.

5 Stars *****
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
Great book as in the other three books in the series I really enjoyed it. Couldn't put any of the books down and bought them one after the other . Looking forward to reading your next series of books well done and keep writing
.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Ohh... I love this book! I love them all and I really wish there where more!!
So good, I fell in love with the characters in this book and really want more adventures with them in it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
A cute little filler to show things from the point of view of Cade. After finishing the trilogy I just wanted another piece of the Other world!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
This is worth reading as I sometimes do not bother with the short novellas, but this gave you a good insight to what cade feels and thinks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Case's view was brilliant, it filled in some gaps from beginning to end, really enjoy these stories. Off to start on the second one now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
I enjoyed this book because of its story, I found it to be a very good read, I could hardly wait for the next book in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
Love these books just wanted to keep reading and reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2016
Brilliant book....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here