Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
12
3.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2017
Sam has written a very good account of how he revealed his passion for cross dressing as Samantha his female alter ego to his wife Abby.
He is very lucky to have such an understanding wife, who totally embraced his cross dressing, and how his alter ego Samantha became very much part of their relationship.
They made Sam's cross dressing a regular feature of having special times in their relationship.
It would be a really good read for anyone who cross dresses and who would possibly want to introduce their partner/ wife to their secret pastime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
It's really nice to read a book on this subject. Been a crossdresser with a partner it' s good to know there's other couples out there. This book takes a look at the non sexual side of crossdressing and I liked that. Could of been a longer read but hey well worth reading. All in all an excellent book. Thank you.

n sexual side which I like. Well worth the money spent on it. Loved it. Thank you so much
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
As a lingerie lover I wanted to know a little more about those who choose to go all-out to be women. I don't feel i got any closer to that answer, nor to how acceptance from a wife came about. maybe he was luckly. Anyway, it makes a nice change to have someone who finds genuine happiness and and an extension to their lives through crossdressing, so the book if a fine read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
A very short account of a loving relationship in which one of the characters wishes to and does decide to adopt a female persona. Frequently this decision results in breakdown of the marriage and, as with all these personal treatises, this is a description of one that adapted and survived.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
I found this hard going and somewhat boring and not worth the asking price.. If this is an example of their writing style I think that I will not be going out of my way to buy their other titles
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
Absolutely marvelous - brilliant read, well written, and explains a lot that we already knew but is good to have it confirmed
We have a happy marriage, and this is a happy book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Short story. Lacking content and detail a little disappointing.
Think I was expecting more from this true account of a Husband cross dresser
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
As above tooooooooooo short lol what more can you say about the book also
Some good points but overall short
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
Food not really enjoy this or find it too interesting..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
nice story but thought it may have been more erotic,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)