Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
14
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 May 2013
A great read and really made me think and open my mind to the world around. Since reading the book I have implicated some changes in my own life and I recommend you do the same starting with buying this book. You can even email Joel the author and he will get back to you with any questions you have,
Thankyou Joel and best wishes to you and your family.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
There has been a conspiracy through the years to dumb down the masses. This book will help explain what has caused this, how we have been suppressed in our minds intentionally by the 'Powers That Be' and how you can reach enlightenment by avoiding the chemical pollutants (avoiding the poison Fluoride would be a good place to start) which are purposely foisted upon an unsuspecting public.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
Great book, not had any new information come through books lately so was happy when this one came to me, great book for me well written and easy to follow, will be interested to but into practice what I leaned. Thank you for the information.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
This is a good book for anyone who is interested in enlightenment and would like to learn more about the Pineal gland.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Very small but very informative, a book with no fluff
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
A interesting little book that is great for passing on little snippets of knowledge for those seeking to enlighten themselves to the not so discussed aspects of what makes humans tick.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
Another awesome book from joel. Great eye opener. Will definitely keep reading his other books. Would recommend! Now off to smoke a joint.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
THOUGHT THIS WAS A BOOK,,TOOK ME TEN MINS TO READ. POOR..
I ENJOYED THE READ BUT NEED MORE THAN A COUPLE O PAGES.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Really good book.deals with a range of issues and interesting spiritual insights too.
Highly recommend
Will look up his other books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
Well written and a good read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)