Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 December 2013
Nice book , well laid out and wriiten, explaines also how to film in slow mo and time lapse, and basic cineform operations. Nice book to remind yourself on the settings of your gopro, I find the small book that comes with gopro too small, this is great for reference.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
It is nothing short of rotten that GoPro can sell a camera for £350+ and not include a manual! Although you can download it (in a stupid small size), this publication is a better substitute. Over-priced for the print edition but better value in Kindle format!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
Useful as a starter guide/reference book both on setting up the Gopro camera and best positions for filming even though I am not going to use the camera for surfing. For videos the standard is NTSC so I went through and added notes to detail PAL settings.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
As the title suggests, this will help you with every aspect of how the go pro hero 3 series cameras work and what functions they are capable of performing. Lots of useful advice on capture settings and editing your finished product. Essential for beginners and pro's alike. I use it constantly as a reference. Easy to follow instructions on how to do everything you can think of with this versatile little camera. Great stuff.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
most will want a bit more detail on 'how to' than this product provides
very very basic and after reading you still have no string idea on - 'how do I capture 'that' shot that I saw...?'
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Book easy to follow with clear instructions......allowing me to use my camera. Quick efficient delivery.....many many thanks.....very happy with the book!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
Very detailed information, good practical advice for best usage. Well written and easy to understand. Would recommend to all non techies
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
The basics of the Hero 3 system summed up in a straight forward manner. Good for those that are new to action photography.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
I would have liked it to have been more on underwater photo taking .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
for surfers,not for hunters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)