Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
93
TWIST A Mageri Series Novel
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 13 May 2017
Would have been 5 had she not ended up with least favorite character. Best character Simon, but was hoping she would she would end up with one of the other 2. But overall a good read. The story was quite different, but as I'm a character person I probably won't read the rest of them. If your not sad like myself and don't mind who people end up with,then do read them they are worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 November 2017
Holy hell what a second book in the series, I might even say that again at the end of the rest of the series but everything is true in what I say. This another that is buitufully crafted series so far just like the others that she has written...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2017
Loved this book it immediately hooked me and did not want to put it down. Loved all the characters the plot amd how it was written. Can't wait to read the next one. Thank Dannika Dark for the great escape from reality x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2017
Book 2 in the series, and I am loving the way that these stories are developing. Dannika Dark is proving to be one of my favourite authors :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2017
I am now currently on book number 5 of this series and cant recommend it enough.... where can i find me a cross brother? and will there be a series for them ?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2016
I liked this one better than the first book. I love Logan Cross and I love Levi too. I'm just hoping the other books are just as good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2017
Read all the books in this series highly recommend. Loved them all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2017
Another brilliant book, the storytelling is magnificent. You just switch off and become a part of the story, its brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2017
I loved the book thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2018
I gave this book 5 stars because it really is awesome edge of the seat stuff, I'm so excited to see Silver mature into a full fledged mage!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here