Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 14 July 2013
Thought provoking plot; lots of 'could happen' story lines. Enjoyed the first book and wasn't disappointed by the second in the series.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2013
The second book continues the action, and character get more interesting. The story expands into more detail about the cunning plan.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2013
Modern Alternate History - I recommend it to anyone who likes techie books - superb story teller and excellent series of books -
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2014
see my review of book 1 which summarises my input for the whole series of the 4 books - looking for more from same author!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2013
This series is really gripping and I could not put the kindle down, I am waiting for the next ones in the series.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2014
I have read one and two now and I'm hooked. Looking forward to three and four and hurry up with five please.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2014
Great Book, slowly working my way through the series, very well written and keeps you interested to the end
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2014
Just as gripping as the first, finding it hard to put down at night and keep overrunning my lunch breaks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2013
Fantastic so real I felt I was there with the characters. It was one that I could not put down
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2014
good as part of a trilogy. you need to read all three in order otherwise it makes no sense
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here