Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 19 April 2017
I have read a few books from this author and have not been disappointed. You are involved with solving the mystery through twists and turns. Characters that are funny and real. Tank you for another excellent read. Would recommend to anyone who likes a good mystery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2017
Interesting plot and as complexity developed storyline became more exciting.
Some parts were maybe too unbelievable but more towards the ending. Love to know how they made their money to keep business going?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2017
Great Read as always. It seems strange that Baldacci has given this title to a novel well through the Series, but none the less it is certainly up to his magnificent standard. A Writer Par Excellence!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2017
I always like a fast moving story. The characters are believable and there is never time to lose the plot I gave 5 stars because it fulfilled all my likes in a detective thriller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2017
Another brilliant story, you don't see the end until you get there. Baldacci at his best yet again. More to come I'm sure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2017
King and Maxwell is a well written series of detective stories. Have enjoyed reading them all..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2017
Usual good story from Baldacci and can't wait for the next one. Usual great sevice from amazon AND ALTHOUGH i CAN GET IT CHEAPER ELSEWHERE ,it is so convenient..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 November 2017
Really enjoyed this book with all the twists to the plot. Like the banter between King and Maxwell.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2017
Enjoyable read as part of the series. Interesting characters and plausible storylines.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2017
I have enjoyed all of the King & Maxwell series and this is the last. Let's hope there is more to come
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse