Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
170
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.83+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 June 2017
This is was up to the standard of all Rachel Schurig stories of the three gilrls books.
I love them and really enjoy catching up with what is happening to the girls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Book four of the three girls series.
Did not disappoint
Looking forward to book 5........don't know how I'll cope once I'm done reading that :(
Thank you Rachel Schurig
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
I had read the previous 3 books so felt I had to read this one to finish the set so to speak. I thought it would be flowery, but on the whole found it to be a good read, when working lad meets rich girl and it plays on his mind during the marriage. It is worth and read and I would recommend the whole of the 4 books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Easy reading. Love the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
I really enjoyed the whole series and found it difficult to put down.
Would recommend Rachel Schurig - great author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2012
was so pleasd to find the 3 girls books didn't end with annies story. while i thought at first kiki wld grate on me, she actually fast became my fave. loved her story which proves money can't buy u everything. . .please please write some more a bout the 3 girls and quick!!!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
This is a great easy read that you won't want to put down and follows the Three girls trilogy.
Kiki is an events planner married to her wonderful husband Eric who works for her father's firm. Trying desperately for a family fate deals the couple a devastating blow.
How will the couple survive or will love conquer all.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
As part of the three girls series, this one is based on the character of Kiki. With her endless energy and optimism you get the impression that she is just a party girl however in this book we get to know the real Kiki esp with the bad news for her and her hubby!Rachel brings out Kiki in depth, and you reallyy feel for her during the books and get to know her feelings ( anger and sadness ).Even though the other three girls are mentioned in the book, its more like they are making guest apperances! The book follows on nicely from the previous books, and leads on nicely to the next book. To be honest I read all 5 books in the week!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
I would recommend this book to anyone who likes a good book that you really get into the characters and that is well written .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Lovely easy reading book full of fun and laughter
As enjoyable as the other books written by her.

Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here