Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
179
3.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.34+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2017
Brilliant, better than any comic, graphics are superb. A very good read and worth anyone's time especially if you love game of thrones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
Haven't read a comic book in years, I actually really enjoyed it, it's nice to see the authors view of what the characters would look like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
need to see it on a big screen - the artwork is great, story so so.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
did not realise this and the Sworn sword were COMIC BOOKS. Did not expect it at all. A waste of money as far as I am concerned as I have not and will not read them. Needs to be made clearer in the description.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2017
I did not get a book I got a comic which was unreadable on my kindle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
Did not realise I had already read this book undera different title.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2017
more like a comic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
Nice graphics, could have been a nice story, but makes you feel like there could have been more at the end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
Good graphics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse