Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 25 September 2017
This is a stunningly executed, and a fascinating addition to the A Song of Ice and Fire fantasy series. I would have given this 5 stars, but I was reading this on Kindle Paperwhite. I've now learned this is not the best device for graphic novels. Even though I have 20/20 vision, the text size is often so minuscule that some sections are unreadable without magnification. The zoom function on my Kindle Paperwhite is jerky and awkward which detracted from my overall enjoyment. Aside from this, I loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2017
I quite enjoyed this graphic novel. It didn't have a great deal to do with Game of Thrones as we know it but was an interesting background.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2017
Brilliant, better than any comic, graphics are superb. A very good read and worth anyone's time especially if you love game of thrones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2017
Haven't read a comic book in years, I actually really enjoyed it, it's nice to see the authors view of what the characters would look like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2017
need to see it on a big screen - the artwork is great, story so so.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2017
Did not realise I had already read this book undera different title.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2017
more like a comic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2017
Nice graphics, could have been a nice story, but makes you feel like there could have been more at the end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 September 2017
Good graphics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2017
Good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse