Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 22 June 2017
REMY THE RIPTIDE TATE!!!

This book was recommended to me by a friend...I had yet to read any Katy Evans books....I will definitely read them again! I will be honest at first it took me a while to get into the story, I found it slow going but once I carried on reading the story changed and I found it so much more interesting!!

REMY is a underground boxer with so much trouble he honestly feels like no one will ever stay with him, Brooke is a sports therapist who also has a troubled past...these 2 just click...I love how she fights for him and I love how he wants her to care for him and see the real him before he let anything happen....the story has some twist and turns that I wasn't expecting in the second half of the book...I loved the ending!

Definitely a good story and definitely worth 4 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I will look forward to more books from Katy Evans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
Item description:
The item came in perfect condition and safely packaged. The quality of the cover is not very strong, it is thin and bent easily. The paper inside is thin but okay quality. The writing size and font is easy to read and overall the item is good.

Story rating:
Remington Tate is a sexy beast. Brooke is his perfect match - strong and sweet. It's an emotional roller coaster ride you won't be able to put down and the ending....OMG. I still think about the ending and I read the book months ago!
ADD THIS BOOK TO YOUR BOOKSHELVES PEOPLE. YOU WON'T REGRET IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5+ stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Wow is practically all I can say.someone told me to read Real because they had and that it was a must read, oh my were they right, I've fallen in love with REMY ( remington Tate) and his love story with Brooke. There is not 1 part of this book that I can fault, I even cried happy and sad tears whilst reading there story.the author gives us such an amazing story and deals with rents problems in a believable way. I can't recommended this book enough it definitely is going on my top 5 best reads of this year and I can't wait for the next book MINE(REAL THE LOVE STORY) & REMY... so roll on November when there out, I don't normally like waiteing for second parts of books to be released but in this case I will waite & it will give me an excuse to read this amazing story again. If you haven't already read REAL then what are you waiteing for??? Xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
I really wanted to love this book but I'm 51% the way through & I seriously want to throw my phone at the wall!!

All that's happened soo far is Brooke being super horny & Remi not giving into her as he 'needs to do it his way' seriously it's doin my head in as I feel like I have already read a whole book & im only half way through!!

Don't know if I will b able to finish the book as I've lost interest. There is nothing soo far that's makes me think it's goin to get better like some books do.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
The chemistry and passion was incredible to read and there were a lot of parts that I found very original when describing sex. The story itself was ok...a little drawn out in places. Overall I enjoyed it but I didn't find it a page turner. In fact there were some chapters I just skimmed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
This book got me hooked from start to finish, I literally couldn't put it down. From the introduction of Remy I was in love with his character and charm. It only got better from there. This book touches on a potentionaly taboo subject that isn't used very often in romance type books but it added so much to this storyline that without it, it wouldn't be any where near as good. This is a must read for anyone who likes fighter./romance books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Loved the story of mma fighter Remington and Brooke, thoroughly enjoyed reading this, have discovered I love these new mma genre books, if you enjoy this I would also recommend Beautiful Disaster by LA Fiore which is my number one favourite, and Maybe This Time by Chantel Fernando. Looking forward to reading Mine and Remy when published! Can't wait!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2016
I love Remy, even with his issues. I love the love story too and the issues Brooke and Remy face
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
Real - have got to say that i loved this book WOW didnt fancy it at first but it was recommeded by a friend , def recommend, not many books get 5/5 from me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
I have read this series about 5 times!! And ill still keep reading it!! I love Remy 'riptide' Tate!! RIP
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here