Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
86
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
75
4 star
11
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 November 2013
Good storyline and good pace, If you like the series, this is a good one. I would put it as being one of the best of the series actually. Also good to read on its own i think
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
Absolutely loved this book. Just fell in love with both characters especially Will. This is a fabulous series
and I can recommend them to everyone. All 5 stars xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
Love love love it. Will is so hot, sexy and sweet and Hanna is so cute and funny. So many lol moments I had tears and the end I had tears of happiness. Huge 5 star.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
Liked it as much as the others in the series but the story felt more linear and in some ways less exciting but I think better written and definitely a page turner .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
This series is absolutely brilliant. I am always sad when I come to the end of these books because they are so good. I couldn't put any one of the series down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Excellent have realy enjoyed this authors books and all the different characters great realy had me laughing and crying at points full of drama good reads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Another brilliant book in this series. They keep getting better. Love the humour and the banter between the characters! Well done. Def recommend a read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Loved this series, and think this was best yet. Can't wait for next one and keep them coming. Romantic, sweet, funny, sexy. What more could I ask for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
I love every book in the beautiful series and just when you think you can't love anyone more than Bennett along comes will! Another fantastic book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
Brilliantly written book I could not put down! Fell in love with the characters and will was HOT!! Couldn't recommend this book enough! Great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse