Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 September 2013
This is a great recipe book and the FastDiet REALLY works. I've tried lots of other diets and never had much success until now.
This bok is full of good recipes which are easy to make and don't require lots of random ingredients. The food is tasty and the book is full of info.

A really good purchase.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
This book is full of great ideas for meals ; information on calorie counts; and giving inspirational encouragement to use the "Fast Diet", Its easy and really works
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Some great recipes, not the best written book, personally I think it is a cheat to state "diced carrot" as an ingredient as it masks the actual prep time neede, which for some receipts is considerable. There is a weird mix of US and UK terminology as one author is American. Standardised information for each recipe - prep time, cooking time etc would be welcome, but overall some really nice recipes and some good ideas.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
really good book i'm doing the 5:2 diet and this book gave me some good ideas on what to eat especially on the fast days
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
A glossary of culinary terms would be useful for those of us that those of us who 'cook' rather infrequently i.e blanch or wilt.
A ring back format would help so that the book can be laid flat and doesn't shut as soon as you let go of it.
Preparation time would be helpful in some cases too but overall very helpful to have easy balanced precalculated recipes to try saves a lot of time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2016
Dreadful, this is exactly the same as The Fast Recipe book but with a different cover on the outside. It's a con, not happy at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
The diet is great really works but some of the meals take time to prepare and when you're not wanting to be thinking of food can be a challenge! Fast service for delivery though.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
recipes very posh. not sure I would use any of them. not particularly appetising. would wish for a more simpler book.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
It's the easiest diet I've ever tried. Lost 7 pounds in the first 2 weeks, and going strong. I have no problems with the "fast" day, just knowing I can eat the following day. I would recommend this diet to anyone who's basically healthy but overweight.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
Brilliant. Makes diet really easy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)