Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 9 April 2016
This is typical Duck Dynasty. If you like the series you'll enjoy the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
I absolutely love Duck Dynasty, very funny and good wholesome family entertainment. I enjoyed the book which basically went through Willie and Kories childhood and upbringing as well as how Duck commander came to be.
I am looking forward to Phil's book coming out in May

HEY JACK!!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
Good read but focused on Willy and Corie (its kinjd of the robertson story from there point of view), I expected more hunting stories but overall a good read that cleared up a few questions I had from the TV programme. Lots of great recipes throughout the book and linked well in my opinion to the christian faith,

buy it for a different read.

(by a heavy drinking angler who occasionally shoots)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
This book is full of what it says it is - family, faith and ducks! If you love the Robertson's already, then this book will just solidify your love for this family and if you're new to them, it is a book full of wonderful, touching and truthful stories, and a lot of inspiration! To me, it is definitely a must read!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
great book, entertaining from the start. boyfriend sat and read it in 1 night and he doesnt do reading !
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
After watching Series 1, this book was a 50th birthday present for my husband. Very good reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
I am a massive duck dynasty fan and decided to buy this book and read it over many other books I haven't got round to reading yet, I'm not sure I should have. My advice would be to not purchase the book now, wait until it comes down in price as I do not think the price is justified. It's quite a small book and a lot of it seems to be waffling and Korie reiterating what Willie has said. I also found my self skipping entire paragraphs towards the end of the book. There is still a lot of good interesting parts within the book which answer questions you may have about the company and family!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
about to start reading but know it will be as good as the first book I read and am going to buy all their books . june.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)