Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 May 2014
The first edition of this guide was good ,with each edition it has improved , this so far is the best edition crammed with very usefull information . A great armchair read as well as a field guide of the first order . An absolute must for any body with an interest in our feathered friends .
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
This is a lovely book for someone who wants to learn about all the birds who visit and live in Britain. Lots of good information to help you identify all our Biritish Birds including their calls wich are all listed alphabetically - wonderful book well worth buying in my opinion!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Brilliant book. Information on the birds is excellent and the pictures are ideal. Having just taken up birdwatching again since retirement, I look forward to hours of enjoyment armed with my book and my binoculars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
No audio or video on an Android device running 6.01. Checked the equivalent book from Googleplay and that works. If a book with specific features does not work in a given format why is it being sold?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Purchase for my wife as stocking filler. She loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2017
Item as listed well packed arrived on time thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Good book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Love this book, loads of information on British birds, would recommend to bird lovers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
really useful to have the e version on my phone
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
Good time honoured guide but now surpassed by Britains Birds (Wild Guide) for quality of illustrations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)