Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£25.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 January 2014
I could not find much information about this book before ordering but decided to buy it anyway. It is a beautiful book with lots of interesting, good recipes from all over the world, This is probably one of the best books I've ever bought and I have quite a few cookbooks. Happy that I got it!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I love this book! I didn't know what to expect, because I couldn't find any reviews, but it is great! It has so much diversity and covers baking recipes from around the world. It's big and beautiful and I love the photos and background information. Haven't tried a recipe yet, but I will soon! Have to say that some of the baking results don't look so impressive, the crumpets for example don't have any holes in them, but other than that I really like it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
book delivered as described, a very good book for every home baker or aspiring home baker. tried quite a few of the recipes with great success.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
Excellent well presented and easy to follow recipe book
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
This is a fantastic cookbook with plenty of recipes from all around the world accompanied by lovely photographs. The recipes are very easy to follow and I have had great results so far.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
A perfect baking book. Great photos and very beatifull recipes.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Recipes from around the world, illustrated in a wonderful way that you want to make every one of them. Very simple and well written recipes. From sweets to bread making from around the world.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
An excellent book, great quality, wonderful recipes, photos and easy to follow, it is a perfect gft, and plus with this price! amazing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
incredible value and very speedy delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
It was just what my grandson wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)