Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
148
4.8 out of 5 stars
Staying Strong
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£16.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 14 November 2017
love it was fast in post
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
Fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Great item fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
It is thought provoking 😳
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2017
it's an awesome copy for being a used one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Lovely book and quick delivery, thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Love this book it wonderful and give a very good how it produces love it more than any book I have ever read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Demi has written Staying Strong for her fans. The idea of 365 days a year is that you only read a page a day. Each page has the month of the year, a quote from either Demi herself or one of her favourite quotes. Then You read a little paragraph of what Demi wants to say. Then comes the Goal in life for you. As soon as i knew Staying Strong was being published I ordered it from Amazon straight away. My daughter is keeping to quote and reading a page a day. Review by ireadnovels.wordpress.com
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
I do not generally buy these types of books, but as a huge fan of Demi and all her work, I couldn't resist! The book its self is amazing, it's full of inspiring quotes and tells the personal struggles she faced throughout her life, and her recovery. I especially love the layout of the book, as it is sectioned into daily chapters (hence the name; 'staying strong, 365 days a year). This type of layout makes easier to read every day as it requires little time. It was well worth the price!

The delivery was quick and I was overjoyed to come home to this on my cabinet. I would suggest people not hesitate to buy this, it is well worth the price and can be used continuously.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)