Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
146
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£15.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2015
I am 14 and I don't love like reading that much but I love this book so much x I think that the fact that Demi is sharing her experiences with us and turning it into such great advice I just think it's wonderful xx she is such an inspiration xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Arrived quickly in the post and has turned out to be a really great book in helping me through ups and downs. Very inspirational and I like that there is a goal and quote for every day :) Very impressed, and was discounted aswell.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
I purchased this item because I consider myself a fan of Demi, but this book is clearly more than that, it counts with 365 quotes or "lessons" we can all learn something from, and just because of that its worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Amazing book, well worth getting. Couldn't imagine waking up in the morning and not reading it. Demi has done and amazing job and I love this book almost as much as I love her:)
Would 100% recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Absolutely love this book! Absolutely amazing & inspiring, whether a fan of Demi Lovato or not! This book is perfect for everyone of any age or anyone whether they are dealing with similar issues or not!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
This book is so inspiring, completely different to any other book. Amazing beginning to end. Recommend this to anyone. Its helped me see things in a completely different perspective
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
It help me get my life back and fell more positive not kept letting people pull down just be mean and follow my dreams thank Demi lovato so much fir emitting this I big fan here
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Amazing inspirational book. Find a quote for every day of the year, sometimes just a line or two, others more detailed but all equally as inspiring. A great release from Demi.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
The book arrived in perfect condition, and within the estimated delivery date. It has been really helpful and insightful. I recommend it to anyone who is a Demi Lovato fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Its a nice, cute book easy to read that gives you inspiring quotes for everyday and i love it! It gives you hope to going and great to read when you're feeling down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.89
£5.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)