Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 16 May 2014
Buy it every year. Can't go through the season without it. Very informative Handy handbag size. The cricketer's bible. Superb
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2014
Every cricket supporter MUST have this. The everyday Bible of the game with vital information. Get it now....your life will change
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2014
The best way to gain a great view of the past season's cricket, plus records and player profiles, if you can't afford a Wisden!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2014
As every cricket lover knows, this is an essential item for your bag when attending matches. Not a coffee table reference work!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2014
A well put together reference book which is much enjoyed. Being able to refer to it alongside Wisden is a happy experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 May 2014
I have several of these from over the years and always found them a great sorce of information to refer to during the season
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2014
Very useful little book for the average spectator. Since the book has to be produced early, some late details are missing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2014
I have bought this every year since its inception and carry it with me whenever I attend a test , county or 50 over match
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2014
If you love cricket you must buy this book.It is always handy when watching TV or at cricket matches.Buy it every year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2014
My son refers to this book a great deal and finds it very helpful in finding out details of various teams and matches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)