Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
97
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 June 2014
This annual always does what it says "on the tin". Unfortunately, it does not help me to win the Daily Telegraph Fantasy Cricket League.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
As ever, an essential compasnion to the cricket season, providing a wealth of detail on visiting teams. The only problem is that even with its latest possible publication date, the rapidly moving cricket scene means that many new changes to clubs' rosters means that there are a few gaps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Agree with other comments here that the e edition is hard to use. Scanned print make it hard to read and insufficient detail in index make it hard to navigate quickly. With a pair of reading glasses and some patience I find it usable, just.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Always a highlight of the year when this book is published. Now summer has finally arrived.
Also this completes my collection of every edition of this annual.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Buy this each year. All the facts you would need about last years domestic and International matches and averages. I take it to all the games I go to.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
Perfect for finding cricket facts and figures .Small and compact fits in my bag very neatly without taking up loads of space .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
It is impossible to write a review about this annual. It does what is says on the tin and is invaluable for cricket fans.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
A must for all cricket fans. So much information etc. This little book give county by county and international information
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Have had this publication annually for 40 years. It is still good value. Take it to all cricket I attend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Great addition to your cricket backpack, with tons of fascinating facts and stats to wade through.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here