Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Alice Cooper Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
430
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 August 2013
Really loved these books loved story line what a great ending to the book too cant wait to read more like this clare
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
Great end to trilogy. Couldn't put it down. Sad it's all over definitely worth a read loved all three books equally
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Stark trilogy was a great story and read
, you should like these books if your romantic ,and enjoy a good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
I thoroughly enjoyed all the Stark books and had to buy the follow on books as soon as I finished the previous one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Great ending to a good storyline, if only coattails came true eh! Would recommend the whole stark series to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Another great novel gripping until the end . Look forward to reading some more of this author's novels. Great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Great book, if you like this kind of reading then this is the book for you! Good story as well, as a great author!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
This book has a lot of sex in it but for me the bit that held me captivated the most was the ending of the story x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
All three books had me totally gripped, well worth reading and I will most definitely be reading again. Loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
This is a fantastic read and you certainly will not be disappointed, kept me interested right through to the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse