Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
427
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 August 2013
What can I say just fantastic, could not put the books down .
Get ordering you won't be disappointed, just great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed the final book, stupid romantic fool but I do love a happy ending and was not at all disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
loved the series. don't know what to do now. Will have to read them again. loved them. brilliant series. Antarctic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
One of the best I've read recently, love between them was amazing. There was an interesting under side to the story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
It captures your attention, a great love story with an erotic feel to it.
A good trilogy to keep you interested
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
Really loved these books loved story line what a great ending to the book too cant wait to read more like this clare
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
I Absolutely loved this trilogy I got completely lost and swept along with the entire story.it is an excellent read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Great ending to a good storyline, if only coattails came true eh! Would recommend the whole stark series to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
I thoroughly enjoyed all the Stark books and had to buy the follow on books as soon as I finished the previous one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Stark trilogy was a great story and read
, you should like these books if your romantic ,and enjoy a good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse