Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 January 2013
This book was riveting, I couldn't put it down. My only problem is that now I have to wait for the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2013
A little slow at times but a great read. Would recommend if you like fantasy and sex books. Good adventure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2013
This is a fab book she is a brill writer have read nearly ever one off her books can not get anoth off them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2013
Love every minute of this wild and sexy and I'm absolute hooked ! Worth reading guy if like hot and steamy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2014
Read the whole series to make sense of the books have to be bit of the vampire lover to enjoy these books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2013
yet again I can only reiterate how clever a writer sylvia day is, I am a recent convert and love her books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2013
Amazing!!! Cannot wait 4 the next book 2 come out, hope it's as good as this was, left me wanting more!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2013
i have really enjoyed reading these book's and have yet to get bored of it. im hooked and cant put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2013
Good sequel to first book. Looking forward to third one now. In fact going to download next one right now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2013
this is a great writer and all series of her books are different

but all have her wist to them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse