Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
32
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 February 2013
I chose this book due to an excerpt in one of the previous books. But on reading the whole book, the excerpt was not in there ! I did enjoy the book, but wondered about this obvious error !
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2009
This book was excellent, if you like Lora Leigh, maya banks, mckenzie mckenna, then you will love this book. The character Vic had some issues from his past and Niall had some tragedy in hers (I am so not going to spoil this for anyone). They both live in the same apartment block, and have met a few times, but havent really spoken, then Niall is hasselled outside her apartment one night, and Vic comes out and tells him to get lost basically. He then invites Niall into his apartment and boy do things get hot and steamy. Beth Kerry writes really good sex scenes, Vic knows what he wants from a woman and Niall wants to give him everything she has. Emotions are dealt with, its not just about the sex, and there is a great story. I was up to late reading this book, just could not put it down. Its def a keeper and I will def be ordering her future books when they come out. All in all I have found another author that I am glad to say will be a favorite.
22 Comments| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Another brilliant book from this author. I didn't want this story to end, I loved the characters and felt for Niall when you find out about her history and why she is like she is. Plenty of hot hot scenes but also a good story line as well, a must read and I will certainly go back to this book in the future, worth the price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
What a great book. The story and characters are well written. The story is a great romance between two people of love and secrets. What she had put up with was awful until she found Vic and she started to live.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
What a truly wonderful book. From start to finish I was hooked, poor niall what she went through and came out the other side a stronger woman. Excellent
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
Loved it, really have enjoyed all the Beth kery books I have,read, but I loved the characters and story line of wicked burn xxx
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Yet another great book from Beth Kery I've read a lot of her books now, and yet again I loved it. More than a 5 star book x
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Just get it and enjoy the read,you will not want the story to end,like the other Beth Kery books it was unputdownable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
Raw heady sexual desire lust and great storyline.. this book has it all in abundance .. love Beth Kerry and her work
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse