Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
192
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 October 2016
Loved this book, first time with this author, will be reading more of his. Had me gripped, couldn't put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
I thoughly enjoyed this book. It isn't often a book keeps me gripped right from the start. I would recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Left me scared for a while. I read entire book in one go and ending was surprising. Absolutely worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
This is a really creepy book, quite disturbing in places. Well worth a look if you enjoy a scary bedtime read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
This book kept me gripped from beginning to end, could not put it down. Very creepy and i highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
I couldn't put this book down. I read it in 1 day. Very creepy. I won't be going up to my attic any time soon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Not my usual read but I read it in 3days so I must of liked it haha,spooky page turner well worth a try.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Needed a good book to beat the January blues and I couldn't put this one down. Very creepy but very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
if you like horrors and thrilling mysteries with a twist. this is for you. great read, hard to put down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
Well written, the portrayal of the central character was well done. Disappointed in the ending though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99

Need customer service? Click here